Welcome to Simcountry.

Loading message...


Popup Settings





Simcountry Popup

Kebir Blue: May 29 4331
Simcountry Game Homepage Home
Communicate with other players Communication
Chat with other Presidents, CEO's and players online Chat
The Simcountry Forum. Discuss game topics with other Presidents, CEO's and players in the forum Forum
Full Report of your Account and all your Game Assets Account Status
Simcountry Game Homepage Account & Membership
Exchange game money between Countries, Enterprises and with other players Direct Trading
Simcountry Game Homepage Boosters
Simcountry Game Homepage Gold Coins
Your Country and its Country Map My Country
Enterprise Assets My Enterprise
Send a new message My Messages
Country Space Program Space Program
Loans given to others Loans
Your Share Portfolio Shares
The Common Market Common Market
The Kebir Blue Security Council Security Council
sitemap in a Side Bar Sitemap
Simcountry Game News Game News
Beginners Support Beginners Support
Documentation Documentation
Logoff - Simcountry Game Logoff
Facebook Google+ Twitter Game News Email the Gamemaster

Current Members of the Security Council

  President Name   Membership Term Ends    
Jack A   30 September 2018  
jchristy2007   19 August 2018  
Stratis   31 October 2018  
Khome   2 September 2018  
Andy   2 October 2018  
Linus II Magnus   2 October 2018  
Nicklas   28 August 2018  
Stannis Baratheon   31 August 2018  
Michael   18 September 2018  
Aries   19 September 2018  
Drenthnl   14 October 2018  
Geo G   24 September 2018  
elizondo_jessie   30 November 2018  
michael   31 December 2018  
duelop   5 September 2018  

How to become a member of the Security Council

The best presidents are automatically added to the Security Council when they receive a #1 award at the moment they are added to the Presidents Hall of Fame for Kebir Blue. Presidents who are added to the Hall of Fame are member of the Security Council for 5 months.

The Security Council is automatically extended to 15 members. The game selects Presidents who play Simcountry regularly. These Presidents are member of the Security Council for 2 months.


Back to my home page